Mother & Child, 2001

Here are a couple of sketches I’ve salvaged from an incomplete sketchbook circa 2001:

Mother & Child, 2001
Mother & Child, 2001
Mother & Child 2
Mother & Child 2

The drawings were slightly too wide to fit on my scanner, so there is a little bit missing from the edges, though it doesn’t make a big difference. Also, it was from a spiral-bound sketchbook, so I cropped off the little holes at the top, which I found distracting. I’m glad I found these drawings, they could be developed into paintings at some stage. At the very least, they deserve consideration for future development in some form.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

